Paul di Resta (L) and Nico Hulkenberg (C) sign autographs for Formula 1 fans (Image courtesy of Sahara Force India)

Driver Autograph Sessions have been published and are listed below. We also included the teams' Twitter handles as we've found that can provide the most current information. As with all scheduling, the following timetable is tentative and subject to change. Be sure to check for updates while at Circuit of The Americas.

// Friday

11:30-11:50AM: Sauber F1 Team // @OfficialSF1Team

11:50-12:10PM: Lotus F1 Team // @Lotus_F1Team

3:30-3:55PM: HRT F1 Team // @HRTF1Team

4:45-5:00PM: Marussia F1 Team // @Marussia_F1Team

5:00-5:30PM: Esteban Gutierrez (Sauber F1 Team Test Driver) // @EstebanRacing

// Saturday

2:15-2:30PM: Red Bull Racing // @RedBullRacing

2:50-3:10PM: Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team // @MercedesAMGF1

3:10-3:30PM: Scuderia Toro Rosso // @ToroRossoSpy

3:30-3:50PM: Vodafone McLaren Mercedes // @TheFifthDriver

4:00-4:20PM: Caterham F1 Team // @MyCaterhamF1

4:40-5:00PM: Scuderia Ferrari // @InsideFerrari

// Sunday

9:10-9:30AM: Sahara Force India F1 Team // @ClubForce

10:10-10:30AM: Williams F1 Team // @WilliamsF1Team